Smart City Vienna Smart City Vienna

MitarbeiterInnen

Dr. Eugen Antalovsky

Geschäftsführer

+43 1 585 85 10-22
eugen.antalovsky@tinavienna.at

 

Dr. Claus Hofer

Geschäftsführer

+43 1 4000 84260
claus.hofer@tinavienna.at

Dr. Johannes Lutter

Leiter Urban Future Hub

+43 1 585 85 10-24
johannes.lutter@tinavienna.at

Mag.ª Waltraud Schmid

Prokuristin | Energy Center Wien

+43 1 4000 84273
waltraud.schmid@tinavienna.at

Mag. Dominic Weiss

Prokurist | Smart City Wien Agentur

+43 1 4000 84266
dominic.weiss@tinavienna.at

 

Mag.ª (FH) Birgit Ginzler

Leiterin Kommunikation | Smart City Wien Agentur

+43 1 4000 84278
birgit.ginzler@tinavienna.at

Mag. Herbert Bartik

Urban Future Hub

+43 1 585 85 10-26
herbert.bartik@tinavienna.at

Mag. Michael Cerveny

Energy Center Wien

+43 1 4000 84276
michael.cerveny@tinavienna.at

Gerald Franz

Energy Center Wien

+43 1 4000 84264
gerald.franz@tinavienna.at

Doris Fröschl, BA

Urban Future Hub

+43 1 585 85 10-21
doris.froeschl@tinavienna.at

Renato Gherghinescu, MA

Urban Future Hub

+43 1 4000 84269
renato.gherghinescu@tinavienna.at

Ute Gigler, B.A., MUP

Energy Center Wien

+43 1 4000 84274
ute.gigler@tinavienna.at

Victoria Mlango, MSc

Urban Future Hub

+43 1 585 85 10-20
victoria.mlango@tinavienna.at

DI Dr. Pamela Mühlmann

Smart City Wien Agentur

+43 1 4000 84263
pamela.muehlmann@tinavienna.at

DI Rainer Müller

Urban Future Hub

+43 1 4000 84267
rainer.mueller@tinavienna.at

Dietlinde Oberklammer

Office Management

+43 1 4000 84260

dietlinde.oberklammer@tinavienna.at

DIin Julia Sauskojus

Smart City Wien Agentur

+43 1 4000 84271
julia.sauskojus@tinavienna.at

MMag.ª DI Petra Schaner

Urban Future Hub

+43 1 4000 84262
petra.schaner@tinavienna.at

DI (FH) Petra Schöfmann MSc.

Energy Center Wien

+43 1 4000 84279
petra.schoefmann@tinavienna.at

DI Nicole Swoboda

Smart City Wien Agentur

+43 1 4000 84275
nicole.swoboda@tinavienna.at

Matthias Watzak-Helmer, MSc

Energy Center Wien

+43 1 4000 84277
matthias.watzak@tinavienna.at

Ein Unternehmen der Wien Holding GmbH